How do I permanently delete my account and personal data?

You can request account deletion by navigating to Account Settings > Delete Account. Deleting your account will permanently erase your listings and personal data from our active servers.

¿Fue útil este artículo?

Si aún necesita ayuda, por favor contacte a nuestro equipo de soporte.